On my screen I see two line entries, one for a product purchased November 2017 (which I renewed support for today) and another for a product purchased May 2018.
In the Can Activate column, the line entry for the November product reads: Active
In the Can Activate column, the line entry for the May product reads: Yes
I don't know what those two words signify. Any clarification most appreciated?
