I'm getting this message when I click on a clip from Android 9 that didn't happen before the last update of the app. If I have an alert, I click on it to open the video and always now get a quick flash of the video before it flashes away very fast and then disappears, and says "connect connect" [I think that's what it says, it's too quick to see the message properly].
It never did this before the last app update. Can you revert the app until you understand this issue?
I'm using a Google Pixel 3 XL unrooted or unlocked.
