No problem at all, sorry if things were unclear.
Clips tagged with a temporary message indicates that part or all of that clip has not been tagged by a rule to be saved past the temporary video timeframe. That could happen if you only had a rule to preserve clips with people, but later searched on all objects. A clip where a pet entered prior to and overlapped with the person would show this message as only the portion with the person had been tagged for saving. Searching with that person rule instead should not show any clips with that message.
I'm not sure why you would see this message on clips from months ago, as that video would (should) have been removed already. Perhaps you saw a different message than what I'm thinking of. If you need help with this or any remote access issues we'll be glad to help, just let us know the details here, send an email to [email protected], or submit a request from "Help->Report a Problem...". The latter provides us with some information about your system and recent app logs which can help narrow down issues in many cases.
