While Sighthound V5.0 is in full screen mode on macOS 10.12.5
While editing a rule, selecting "If Seen:" , "Save Clips", "A local folder", Browse,
The location dialog box opens behind the Rule Editor window. Moving the Rule Editor window provides access to the dialog, allowing completion of save location. However, it was not obvious that the dialog window was hidden.
This problem does not occur when Sighthound is in standard window mode (not full screen).
Also, the default location for saving the video file is the macOS Application folder. Perhaps this should be another default location.
When Sighthound is in full screen mode, opening an OS dialog box, such as "About this Mac", the dialog box opens as expected.
macOS 10.12.5
mac mini late 2012
16GB memory
2.3 GHz i&
Intel HD Graphics 4000
