I just started to get these messages "Do you want the application “Sighthound Video.app” to accept incoming network connections?" It might have started when I upgraded to Mac OS Sierra?
I have allowed all connection on my firewall. I also use snitch and have allowed connections there.
Any idea of what to do to stop getting these alerts?
