-
JakeJ
-
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 5:10 pm
- Location: California
by JakeJ » Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:11 pm
It seems that if you disable all of the Rules for a camera, it goes "offline" in the Sighthound application. When setting up a new camera location/view/focus/etc., it would be useful to have a "MONITOR" mode, where the camera would be active and viewable, but not follow any rules for recording (i.e., not record)