Hello tomrac,
There's not officially supported method of erasing all video from Sighthound Video, but you should be able to accomplish this by backing up your camera and rule configurations, delete the Sighthound Video data directory, reopen Sighthound Video, then copy your configurations back to the new data directory.
The "camdb" file holds information about your camera configurations and the "rules" directory holds the rules. If you copy these out and delete the Sighthound Video data directory (
www.sighthound.com/support/where-does-s ... store-data) you can create a fresh directory by relaunching the application, then close Sighthound Video and copy the camdb file and rules folder into the new directory. After copying over these files you should be able to launch Sighthound Video and see your camera and rule configurations, without the old videos.
Regards,
-Devin