-
Semper Vaporo
-
- Posts: 331
- Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 11:51 am
by Semper Vaporo » Sun Sep 13, 2015 12:52 pm
When you say, "Stop recording" do you mean that you still see an image in the main display and thumbnails to the side but no longer see any clips in the 'Search' mode? Or do you mean that the display shows, 'Cannot connect' and you don't see images at all?
Semper Vaporo,