Hi,
I have the mobile app running but I have a big concern about how it is operating concerning security. On the initial launch I had to provide the IP address and login credentials. But I can't find any way to "Logout/Exit" the app. Even worse, if I power off the tablet and then restart the app, I am instantly taken to the "camera thumbnails" view. I realize that this is convenient and that mobile apps tend to not have an actual "Exit/Shutdown" facility but I think this is a special case. I am very hesitant to walk around with a mobile device that, upon power on, makes a view into all of the cameras instantly available! It isn't that hard to "break past" the device "lock" screen and then someone has full access.
Am I missing a way to "shut down" the app so that the login credentials must be provided again upon the next start up? If not, I really encourage you to add a feature to allow the User to specify if they want "convenience or security" that address this issue.
Thank you.
