Hello,
I am confused about what I am seeing in the Search tab. I have (Quick) Deleted all the clips for a camera. Then I refresh the list and nothing appears in the list. However, in the video "viewer" to the right of the list I have a clip that was recorded about 6 hours ago. (The timeline beneath the viewer shows a time of about six hours ago and I recognize what I was doing in the clip.)
If I have deleted everything in the list (and refreshed and see nothing in the list) why would there be any video still available in the viewer - especially a "random" one from six hours ago - not even the last clip? I notice I can right click and there is a Delete/Export menu available. I delete the clip (no choice of Quick Delete here!) and another (old) clip is now viewable.
Would you explain what's going on here?
Thank you.
