Hello,
I have two sites running Sighthound Pro - great product, thank you!
I would like the users a these sites to be able to run the app on their iphones so they can view the cameras and clips, but I do not want them to be able to turn the cameras off.
Can you add a 'view-only' remote user account option? Or if not, maybe use add a selectable option to the remote tab for 'Disable ability to turn off cameras via remote'
Thanks!
