Hi,
I have updated our Mac Pro with a larger disk. Thus I copied our full Sighthound application.The license moved OK as it seams.
However, it doesn't find the old settings, cameras and recorded videos.
Is there a preference file or similar to move from the old disk to the new one so we don't have to start all over?
Thankful for help! /Johan
