Hi Everybody
I would like to know how can we migrate all our cams and video already stored from Vitamin D Video to Sighthound when we do the upgrade.
I know first time you run SH it asks you if you want to to do it, but i wonder if there is any way to do that after that, i mean if you select no first time, are we able to do it later? ..
thanks for your responses.
Regards
