I would welcome an option to clear all of the clips in the Sighthound administration. In other words: start from scratch, except from the camera definitions.
The reason being is that when you have your clips archive on an USB-drive or on a NAS, the automatic clean-up process does not always function OK. So you end up with clips way older than the specified retention period, and you have to delete clips on a per day basis (while you have no indication how many days/months to go back in the past).
A 'delete all clips' button would be a nice solution for this problem.
