-
tesla8er
-
- Posts: 30
- Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2014 3:17 pm
by tesla8er » Fri Sep 05, 2014 3:18 pm
Hello - the software is designed to be associated with your account. You can log in or out of your web account, but disassociating the software from its license is not what most people are trying to do.
If you do wish to clear out the information stored by an instance of the software, you can do so by deleting the file {user-dir}/backEndPrefs.
Stephen
Sighthound