I'm getting ready to move sighthound to it's own computer and wanted to know if it is possible to move over the settings from the current configuration. I saw the faq item on moving the license, but can't seem to find anything about moving the camera information.
If needed I will just add them all again, but thought if there was an easy way to move them it would save a bit of time.
Thanks,
Jeff
